...from the deepest dark...
Everything is nothing and nothing is everything.

xX ...feelin' fine... Xx

x X x X x X x X x X x X x X x X x

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

False Maria photo 83d403d0-4688-4c92-8c14-110c5fa20e99_zps9b4b0b6a.jpg

x X x X x X x X x X x X x X x X x

x X x notes x X x

x X x past ~ present x X x

x X x random entry x X x

x X x profile x X x

x X x X x X x X x X x X x X x X x

....my previous rants....

...What is Normal?...
Saturday, Sept. 24, 2016

...toddlers = baby vampires = truth....
Thursday, Sept. 01, 2016

..."We're forced to bed, but we're free to dream..."...
Sunday, Aug. 21, 2016

...it's a beautiful day in the neighbourhood...
Tuesday, Aug. 02, 2016

...feelin' fine...
Tuesday, Aug. 02, 2016

x X x X x X x X x X x X x X x X x

 photo buster_zpsa56634bd.jpg

x X x X x X x X x X x X x X x X x
moon phases

x X x X x X x X x X x X x X x X x

x X x X x X x X x X x X x X x X x

� THE FALLEN �

the jaded
<< prev - random - list - next >>

the angsty
<< prev - random - list - next >>

marriage is love

x X x X x X x X x X x X x X x X x

x X x X x X x X x X x X x X x X x

Tuesday, Aug. 02, 2016 - 2:00 p.m.

I've been feeling pretty fan-fucking-tastic the past few days. The IUD is out, my doctor was super gentle about removing it, and all is well.

I will update a bit later, since Jane asked me to come over for coffee and I feel obliged to keep her from going kid-crazy lately.

Ta,

Az

x X x past x X x present x X x random entry x X x

 photo 23f06a6a-d981-4924-a86d-3c48a7ceb0f6_zpsalopv5o3.jpg
about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!